Magus del Bazar {1}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

{T}: Pesca due carte, poi scarta tre carte.

“Alcuni trafficano merci, altri segreti. La mia anima ha camminato nel futuro e io offro la rara moneta della possibilità.”

0/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magus del Bazar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while the activated ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-12-07)