Mage du bazar {1}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

{T} : Piochez deux cartes, puis défaussez-vous de trois cartes.

« Certains vendent des produits, d'autres des secrets. Mon âme a visité les avenirs, et j'offre une denrée des plus rares, la probabilité. »

0/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mage du bazar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while the activated ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-12-07)