カルシダーム {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — ビースト

消失 4 (このパーマネントは、時間カウンターが4個置かれた状態で場に出る。 あなたのアップキープの開始時に、それの上から時間カウンターを1個取り除く。 最後の1個が取り除かれたとき、それを生け贄に捧げる。)

カルシダームは呪文や能力の対象にならない。

5/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カルシダーム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Blastoderm. (2007-02-01)