Calcidermo {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Bestia

Desmaterializarse 4 (Este permanente entra en juego con cuatro contadores de tiempo sobre él. Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, remueve un contador de tiempo de él. Cuando sea removido el último, sacrifícalo.)

El Calcidermo no puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.

5/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calcidermo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Blastoderm. (2007-02-01)