カルシダーム {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — ビースト

被覆(このクリーチャーは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

消失4(このクリーチャーは、時間カウンターが4個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。あなたのアップキープの開始時に、これの上から時間カウンター1個を取り除く。最後の1個を取り除いたとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。)

5/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カルシダーム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Blastoderm. (2007-02-01)