拾殇龙王天涅 {3}{W}{B}{G}

传奇生物~龙

飞行

每当拾殇龙王天涅对牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以支付{2}{B}。 若你如此作,将目标生物牌从坟墓场在你的操控下放置进场。

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拾殇龙王天涅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)