Teneb, o Ceifador {3}{W}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Dragão

Voar

Toda vez que Teneb, o Ceifador, causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode pagar {2}{B}. Se o fizer, coloque o card de criatura alvo de um cemitério em jogo sob o seu controle.

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teneb, o Ceifador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)