Тенеб, Жнец {3}{W}{B}{G}

Легендарное существо — Дракон

Полет

Когда Тенеб, Жнец наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете заплатить {2}{B}. Если вы это сделали, положите целевую карту существа из кладбища в игру под вашим контролем.

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тенеб, Жнец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)