収穫するものテネブ {3}{W}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

収穫するものテネブがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、いずれかの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたは {2}{B}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、あなたはそれをあなたのコントロール下で場に出す。

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 収穫するものテネブ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)