Teneb der Schnitter {3}{W}{B}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Immer wenn Teneb der Schnitter einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du {2}{B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel.

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teneb der Schnitter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)