Intet, o Sonhador {3}{G}{U}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Dragão

Voar

Toda vez que Intet, o Sonhador, causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode pagar {2}{U}. Se fizer isso, remova de jogo o card do topo de seu grimório com a face voltada para baixo. Você pode olhar aquele card enquanto ele permanecer removido do jogo. Você pode jogar aquele card sem pagar seu custo de mana enquanto Intet permanecer em jogo.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intet, o Sonhador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)