Intet, la Sognatrice {3}{G}{U}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Drago

Volare

Ogniqualvolta Intet, la Sognatrice infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi pagare {2}{U}. Se lo fai, rimuovi dal gioco a faccia in giù la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi guardare quella carta fintanto che rimane rimossa dal gioco. Puoi giocare quella carta senza pagare il suo costo di mana fintanto che Intet rimane in gioco.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intet, la Sognatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)