夢見るものインテット {3}{G}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

夢見るものインテットがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは {2}{U}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカード1枚を裏向きにゲームから取り除く。 そのカードがゲームから取り除かれているかぎり、あなたはそのカードを見てもよい。 あなたは夢見るものインテットが場に出ているかぎり、そのカードをそれのマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夢見るものインテット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)