Intet, la soñadora {3}{G}{U}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón

Vuela.

Siempre que Intet, la soñadora haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes pagar {2}{U}. Si lo haces, remueve del juego la primera carta de tu biblioteca boca abajo. Puedes mirar esta carta mientras permanezca removida del juego. Puedes jugar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná mientras Intet permanezca en juego.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intet, la soñadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)