Sai of the Shinobi {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it.

Equip {2}

The passing of the sai presages the end of the old clan and the ascent of the new.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sai of the Shinobi:
  • If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move. (2018-03-16)