Sai de los shinobi {1}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+1.

Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes anexarle el Sai de los shinobi.

Equipar {2}.

El pasaje del sai presagia el final del viejo clan y el ascenso del nuevo.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sai de los shinobi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move. (2018-03-16)