Sai des Shinobis {1}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+1.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du das Sai des Shinobis an diese Kreatur anlegen.

Ausrüsten {2}

Die Übergabe des Sais ist ein Zeichen für den Niedergang des alten Clans und für das Aufsteigen des neuen.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sai des Shinobis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move. (2018-03-16)