Sai of the Shinobi {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it.

Equip {2}

The passing of the sai presages the end of the old clan and the ascent of the new.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sai of the Shinobi:
  • If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move. (2018-03-16)