Sai du shinobi {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+1.

À chaque fois qu'une créature arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez lui attacher le Sai du shinobi.

Équipement {2}

Le don du sai présage la fin de l'ancien clan et l'ascension du nouveau.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sai du shinobi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move. (2018-03-16)