Massacre dos Seca-olho {2}{B}{B}

Feitiço

As criaturas que não sejam do tipo Elfo recebem -2/-2 até o final do turno.

“Eu já vi tanto mal, tanta escuridão. Por que vocês insistem em adicionar mais?— Nissa Revane, para Dwynen

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Massacre dos Seca-olho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)