Masacre de desgracias visuales {2}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Las criaturas que no sean Elfo obtienen -2/-2 hasta el final del turno.

“Ya he visto demasiada maldad, demasiada oscuridad. ¿Por qué insistes en añadir aún más?”.—Nissa Revane, a Dwynen

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Masacre de desgracias visuales:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)