추물 학살 {2}{B}{B}

집중마법

엘프가 아닌 생물들은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다.

“세상은 이미 악과 어둠으로 가득하다. 왜 굳이 악과 어둠을 더하려고 하지?"—니사 레베인이 드위넨에게

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 추물 학살:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)