Massacre dos Seca-olho {2}{B}{B}

Feitiço

As criaturas que não sejam do tipo Elfo recebem -2/-2 até o final do turno.

“Eu já vi tanto mal, tanta escuridão. Por que vocês insistem em adicionar mais?”
— Nissa Revane, para Dwynen

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Massacre dos Seca-olho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)