屠戮碍眼 {2}{B}{B}

法术

非妖精的生物得-2/-2直到回合结束。

「我看过太多邪恶与黑暗,你为什么还要添加一笔?」~妮莎瑞文怒斥德维恩

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屠戮碍眼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)