流佈嗜血慾 {1}{R}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物所結附的生物得+2/+1,具有敏捷異能,且每回合若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。當所結附的生物死去時,你可以從你牌庫中搜尋一張名稱為流佈嗜血慾的牌,展示該牌,將之置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流佈嗜血慾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)