전염되는 광기 {1}{R}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에 부여부여된 생물은 +2/+1을 받고, 신속을 가지며, 가능하면 매 턴마다 공격한다.부여된 생물이 죽을 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 이름이 전염되는 광기인 카드를 찾아 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전염되는 광기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)