Ansteckender Blutdurst {1}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine KreaturDie verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+1, hat Eile und greift in jedem Zug an, falls möglich.Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur stirbt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte namens Ansteckender Blutdurst durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ansteckender Blutdurst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)