流布嗜血欲 {1}{R}

结界~灵气

结附于生物所结附的生物得+2/+1,具有敏捷异能,且每回合若能攻击,则必须攻击。当所结附的生物死去时,你可以从你牌库中搜寻一张名称为流布嗜血欲的牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流布嗜血欲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)