伝染性渇血症 {1}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+2/+1の修整を受けるとともに速攻を持つ。毎ターンそれは可能なら攻撃する。エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから「伝染性渇血症」という名前のカードを1枚探してもよい、そうしたなら、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伝染性渇血症:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)