滿月的呼喚 {1}{R}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物所結附的生物得+3/+2且具有踐踏異能。(它攻擊時造成之過量戰鬥傷害能對防禦玩家或鵬洛客造成之。)在每個維持開始時,若某玩家上回合施放了兩個或更多咒語,犧牲滿月的呼喚。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滿月的呼喚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Call of the Full Moon’s last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you’ll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn. (2015-06-22)
  • A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon’s last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)