보름달의 부름 {1}{R}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에 부여부여된 생물은 +3/+2를 받고 돌진을 가진다. (그 생물은 공격할 때 수비플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 여분의 피해를 입힌다.)각 유지단 시작에, 플레이어가 지난 턴에 두 개 이상의 주문을 발동했다면, 보름달의 부름을 희생한다.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보름달의 부름:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Call of the Full Moon’s last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you’ll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn. (2015-06-22)
  • A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon’s last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)