Call of the Full Moon {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+2 and has trample. (It can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, sacrifice Call of the Full Moon.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Call of the Full Moon:
  • Call of the Full Moon’s last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you’ll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn. (2015-06-22)
  • A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon’s last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)