Зов Полной Луны {1}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существоЗачарованное существо получает +3/+2 и имеет Пробивной удар. (Атакуя, оно может нанести избыточные боевые повреждения защищающемуся игроку или planeswalker-у.)В начале каждого шага поддержки, если в предыдущем ходу игрок разыграл не менее двух заклинаний, пожертвуйте Зов Полной Луны.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Зов Полной Луны:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Call of the Full Moon’s last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you’ll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn. (2015-06-22)
  • A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon’s last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)