Chamado da Lua Cheia {1}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criaturaA criatura encantada recebe +3/+2 e tem atropelar. (Seu dano de combate excedente pode ser causado ao planeswalker ou ao jogador defensor ao atacar.)No início de cada manutenção, se um jogador tiver conjurado duas ou mais mágicas no último turno, sacrifique Chamado da Lua Cheia.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chamado da Lua Cheia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Call of the Full Moon’s last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you’ll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn. (2015-06-22)
  • A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon’s last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)