Kothophed, Soul Hoarder {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Demon

Flying

Whenever a permanent owned by another player is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

“I will be your most demanding master, Liliana. But I have great things in mind for you.”

6/6

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kothophed, Soul Hoarder:
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. You can’t decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)