贮魂恶魔柯索非 {4}{B}{B}

传奇生物~恶魔

飞行每当一个由其他牌手拥有的永久物从战场进入坟墓场时,你抓一张牌且你失去1点生命。

「我会是你最苛刻的主人,莉莲娜。但我对你有很高的期望。」

6/6

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贮魂恶魔柯索非:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. You can’t decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)