Kothophed, Acumulador de Almas {4}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Demônio

VoarToda vez que uma permanente que pertence a outro jogador é colocada no cemitério vinda do campo de batalha, você compra um card e perde 1 ponto de vida.

“Eu serei seu mestre mais exigente, Liliana. Mas tenho grandes coisas em mente para você.”

6/6

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kothophed, Acumulador de Almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. You can’t decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)