Kothophed, Soul Hoarder {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Demon

Flying

Whenever a permanent owned by another player is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

“I will be your most demanding master, Liliana. But I have great things in mind for you.”

6/6

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kothophed, Soul Hoarder:
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. You can’t decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)