Kothophed der Seelensammler {4}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Dämon

FliegendImmer wenn eine bleibende Karte, die ein anderer Spieler besitzt, aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, ziehst du eine Karte und verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt.

„Ich werde dein kritischster Lehrmeister sein, Liliana. Doch ich habe Großes mit dir vor.“

6/6

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kothophed der Seelensammler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. You can’t decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)