Conjurador de Fulgor {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo Pássaro

Voar

{5}{W}: Na próxima vez que dano fosse causado a Conjurador de Fulgor ou a você neste turno, ao invés disso, aquele dano é causado à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conjurador de Fulgor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If both you and this card would be dealt damage at the same time, or if either you or this card would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time, the redirection will apply to both chunks of damage. (2004-10-04)