Lanceur de lumière {4}{W}{W}

Créature : oiseau et clerc

Vol

{5}{W} : La prochaine fois que des blessures devraient être infligées au Lanceur de lumière ce tour-ci, ces blessures seront infligées à la place à une cible de votre choix, créature ou joueur.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanceur de lumière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If both you and this card would be dealt damage at the same time, or if either you or this card would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time, the redirection will apply to both chunks of damage. (2004-10-04)