Glarecaster {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Bird Cleric

Flying

{5}{W}: The next time damage would be dealt to Glarecaster and/or you this turn, that damage is dealt to any target instead.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glarecaster:
  • If both you and this card would be dealt damage at the same time, or if either you or this card would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time, the redirection will apply to both chunks of damage. (2004-10-04)