Proyectarresplandor {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo ave

Vuela.

{5}{W}: La próxima vez que se le fuera a hacer daño al Proyectarresplandor o a ti este turno, en vez de eso, ese daño se le hace a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Proyectarresplandor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If both you and this card would be dealt damage at the same time, or if either you or this card would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time, the redirection will apply to both chunks of damage. (2004-10-04)