Strahlenwerfer {4}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Vogel, Kleriker

Fliegend{5}{W}: Das nächste Mal, dass dem Strahlenwerfer oder dir in diesem Zug Schaden zugefügt würde, wird dieser Schaden stattdessen einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl zugefügt.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strahlenwerfer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If both you and this card would be dealt damage at the same time, or if either you or this card would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time, the redirection will apply to both chunks of damage. (2004-10-04)