Perícia do Lavamante {1}{R}

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada tem “{T}: Esta criatura causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo.”

Se a criatura encantada for um Mago, ela tem “{T}: Esta criatura causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.”

Illustrated by Monte Michael Moore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perícia do Lavamante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one. (2004-10-04)