Art du lavamancien {1}{R}

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée a « {T} : Cette créature inflige 1 blessure à la créature ciblée. »

Si la créature enchantée est un sorcier, il a « {T} : Cette créature inflige 2 blessures à la créature ciblée. »

Illustrated by Monte Michael Moore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Art du lavamancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one. (2004-10-04)