Abilità del Lavamante {1}{R}

Incanta Creatura

La creatura incantata ha “{T}: Questa creatura infligge 1 danno a una creatura bersaglio”.

Se la creatura incantata è un Mago, ha “{T}: Questa creatura infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio”.

Illustrated by Monte Michael Moore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abilità del Lavamante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one. (2004-10-04)