Magmamagier-Macht {1}{R}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat „{T}: Diese Kreatur fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.“Falls die verzauberte Kreatur ein Zauberer ist, hat sie „{T}: Diese Kreatur fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.”

Illustrated by Monte Michael Moore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmamagier-Macht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one. (2004-10-04)