Destreza del lavamante {1}{R}

Encantar criatura

La criatura encantada tiene “{T}: Esta criatura hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura objetivo”.

Si la criatura encantada es un Hechicero, tiene “{T}: Esta criatura hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo”.

Illustrated by Monte Michael Moore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destreza del lavamante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one. (2004-10-04)