Lavamancer's Skill {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has “{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature.”

As long as enchanted creature is a Wizard, it has “{T}: This creature deals 2 damage to target creature.”

Illustrated by Monte Michael Moore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavamancer's Skill:
  • If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one. (2004-10-04)